• डिजिटल इंडिया अवार्ड 2020

    • Digital India Award 2020

    • Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) – Ensuring Transparent Delivery of Financial Benefits

    • Virtual Courts – Transforming Justice Delivery through Technology

    • मिड डे मील ऑटोमेटेड रिपोर्टिंग मैनेजमेंट सिस्टम (MDM-ARMS)

    • Mid Day Meal Automated Reporting Management System (MDM-ARMS)

    • Aarogya Setu

    • मानव संपदा – मानव संसाधन प्रबंधन के लिए ई-टूल

    • Manav Sampada – e-Tool for Human Resource Management

    • COVID-19

    About us


    National Informatics Centre under the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India is a premier Information Technology organization in India which is committed to providing state-of-the-art, solutions for the IT needs of the Government of India, State governments and UTs at all levels. NIC Manipur has played a key role in the development and implementation of many Mission Mode and unique projects in Manipur. NIC has also initiated various eGovernance activities to provide better services to the citizens of Manipur. NIC is providing network backbone and e-Governance support to Central Government, State Governments, UT Administrations, Districts and other Government bodies. It offers a wide range of ICT services including Nationwide Communication Network for decentralised planning, improvement in Government services and wider transparency of national and local Governments. NIC…

    Read More



    Launching of Integration of TreasuryNet and e-Kuber in Manipur

    Integration of TreasuryNet and e-Kuber in Manipur was launched by Shri N. Biren Singh, Honb’le Chief Minister of Manipur on…

    Software training on IIRMS

    One-day training on Interactive Inspection Report Monitoring System (IIRMS) Portal...

    One-day training on Interactive Inspection Report Monitoring System (IIRMS) was held at the Conference Hall of Accountant General, Manipur on…

    View All


    NIC Manipur’s Loucha Patha-Land Record Computerisation...

    Shri Satej D. Patil, Hon’ble MoS, Information & Technology, Government of Maharashtra and Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney IAS, Secretary MEITY…

    Manipur receives eNorth East Award 2012...

    Manipur has been conferred with the prestigious eNorth East Award 2012 award by the North East Development Foundation (NEDF)for the year 2012. The award was…

    View All



    National Informatics Centre

    NKN Block, New Secretariat
    Manipur, Imphal 795001
    Phone: 0385 – 2225206


    • Sun
    • Mon
    • Tue
    • Wed
    • Thu
    • Fri
    • Sat

      These holidays are as per the orders issued by the State Government.

      • Gazetted Holiday
      • Restricted Holiday
      • Weekly Off