About us


    National Informatics Centre under the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India is a premier Information Technology organization in India which is committed to providing state-of-the-art, solutions for the IT needs of the Government of India, State governments and UTs at all levels. NIC Manipur has played a key role in the development and implementation of many Mission Mode and unique projects in Manipur. NIC has also initiated various eGovernance activities to provide better services to the citizens of Manipur. NIC is providing network backbone and e-Governance support to Central Government, State Governments, UT Administrations, Districts and other Government bodies. It offers a wide range of ICT services including Nationwide Communication Network for decentralised planning, improvement in Government services and wider transparency of national and local Governments. NIC…

    Read More


    NGDRS Bishnupur

    NGDRS Manipur launched by Shri Karam Shyam Singh, Hon’ble Minister...

    The National Generic Document Registration System (NGDRS) for Sub Register Office Bishnupur was launched by Shri Karam Shyam Singh, Hon’ble…

    NIC Churachandpur

    Launching of the official website of Churachandpur District on 02/07/2018

    Bilingual website of Churachandpur District, Manipur ( on S3Waas Platform was launched on 29th June 2018 at DC Office Complex…

    View All


    mPension Manipur launching

    mPension Manipur launching by Hon’ble CM...

    Hon’ble Chief Minister of Manipur, Shri N. Biren Singh launched mPension Manipur ( for pensioners drawing service pension from the…


    Launching of Integration of TreasuryNet and...

    Integration of TreasuryNet and e-Kuber in Manipur was launched by Shri N. Biren Singh, Honb’le Chief Minister of Manipur on…

    View All



    National Informatics Centre

    NKN Block, New Secretariat
    Manipur, Imphal 795001
    Phone: 0385 – 2225206


    • Sun
    • Mon
    • Tue
    • Wed
    • Thu
    • Fri
    • Sat

      These holidays are as per the orders issued by the State Government.

      • Gazetted Holiday
      • Restricted Holiday
      • Weekly Off